IMPORTANT DAYS COMING UP : ​


Monday, Sept 21, 2020--St. Matthew, Apostle


Tuesday, Sept 22, 2020-FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN


Wednesday, Sept 23, 2020-St. Pius of Pietrelcina


Friday, Sept 25, 2020--Adoration 9 am-Noon


Saturday, Sept 26, 2020-Sts. Cosmos and Damian

Blessed Virgin Mary

Vigil Mass at 4:30 pm


Sunday, Sept 27, 2020-PRIESTHOOD SUNDAY

Masses at 8:30 am & 10:30 am


Monday, Sept 28, 2020-St. Wenceslaus

St. Lawrence Ruiz & Companions


Tuesday, Sept 29, 2020-Sts. Michael, Gabriel & Raphael


Wednesday, Sept 30, 2020-St. Jerome


Thursday, Oct 1, 2020-St. Therese of the Child Jesus


Friday, Oct 2, 2020 FIRST FRIDAY-Holy Guardian Angels

Adoration 9 am-Noon


Saturday, Oct 3, 2020-Blessed Virgin Mary

Vigil Mass at 4:30 pm


Sunday, Oct 4, 2020-Masses at 8:30 am &10:30 am





 CLICK HERE FOR THE WEEKLY BULLETIN


You can subscribe to have it automatically emailed by clicking the 'subscribe' button there.