IMPORTANT DAYS COMING UP:​​

Friday, Aug 16, 2019
• St. Stephen of Hungary


Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
• Blessed Virgin Mary
• Vigil Mass at 4:30 pm


Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
• Masses at 9:30 am and 5:00 pm (Spanish)


Monday, Aug 19, 2019
• St. John Eudes


Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
• St. Bernard
• Prayer & Scripture Group-6 pm


Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
• St. Pius X


Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
• The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary


Friday, Aug 23, 2019
• St. Rose of Lima


Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
• St. Bartholomew, Apostle
• Vigil Mass at 4:30 pm


Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
• Masses at 9:30 am and 5:00 pm (Spanish)